Dr. Frederick N. Sweetsir School  Logo
School Information Principal's Page Mission and Vision Sweetsir Health Services Peek Inside Our School Title One Directions
Links Staff Directory School Lunch PRSD District Website Drug Prevention Policy Fun Websites for Kids
Title 1 Special Education
Grade 2 Grade 1 Kindergarten Pre Kindergarten Art Music Physical Education
General Catalog Databases Newspapers

Staff Directory

Sweetsir School

     Name Title Email Address
     Ackerman, Dawn Library dackerman@prsd.org
     Bell, Casie Para-educator cbell@prsd.org
     Belmont, Colleen Teacher cbelmont@prsd.org
     Brady-Lozier, Ann Nurse abrady-lozier@prsd.org
     Braganca, Karen Occupational Therapist kbraganca@prsd.org
     Brennan, Amy Psychologist abrennan@prsd.org
     Busta, Anna Physical Therapist abusta@prsd.org
     Byrne, Kate Teacher kbyrne@prsd.org
     Cahalane, Julie Behavior Analyst BCBA jcahalane@prsd.org
     Candage, Lisa Para-educator lcandage@prsd.org
     Caproni, Jody Teacher caproni@prsd.org
     Carroll, Kate Teacher kcarroll@prsd.org
     Charest, Krisha B & A Coordinator kcharest@prsd.org
     Cowher, Colleen Administrative Assistant ccowher@prsd.org
     Crescente, Anthony Teacher acrescente@prsd.org
     Curtis-Pare, Leigh Teacher lcurtis-pare@prsd.org
     Davis, Leeanne School Support Coordinator ldavis@prsd.org
     DeCamillis, Janelle Teacher jdecamillis@prsd.org
     DiBurro, Paula Para-educator pdiburro@prsd.org
     Distefano, Patricia Teacher distefano@prsd.org
     Dobrosielski, Tammy Physical Therapist tdobrosielski@prsd.org
     Dupre, Drew Duford Teacher ddupre@prsd.org
     Ferrara, Ashley Para-educator aferrara@prsd.org
     Fitzgerald, Cynthia Para-educator cfitzgerald@prsd.org
     Fletcher, Amy Para-educator afletcher@prsd.org
     Fontaine, Shirley Special Education Administrative Assistant sfontaine@prsd.org
     Gilliland, Jessica Special Education Teacher jgilliland@prsd.org
     Greeley, Patricia Para-educator pgreeley@prsd.org
     Grimes, Margaret Teacher mgrimes@prsd.org
     Hitchcock, Melanie Teacher mhitchcock@prsd.org
     Imperioso, Debra Para-educator dimperioso@prsd.org
     Joyce, Christine SPED Teacher joyce@prsd.org
     Kenney, Karin Vision Specialist kkenney@prsd.org
     Kotowski, Joanna Title 1 Coordinator / Teacher jkotowski@prsd.org
     Lazarakis, Giorgia Para-educator glazarakis@prsd.org
     LeGrow, Ruth Building Aide rlegrow@prsd.org
     Manry, Jennifer Speech Language Pathologist jmanry@prsd.org
     Marino, Russell Principal rmarino@prsd.org
     McCarthy, Tracey Special Education Teacher tmccarthy@prsd.org
     Mitchell, Leslie Field Special Education Teacher lfmitchell@prsd.org
     Mitchell, Lisa Speech Language Pathologist lmitchell@prsd.org
     Pond, Sarah Guidance spond@prsd.org
     Puleo, Julie Teacher jpuleo@prsd.org
     Richard, Susan Teacher richard@prsd.org
     Ruest, Carol Teacher ruest@prsd.org
     Santos, Bethany Para-educator bsantos@prsd.org
     Schwartz, Karen Special Education Teacher schwartz@prsd.org
     Sico, Kathryn Teacher ksico@prsd.org
     Sullivan, Kathleen Special Education Coordinator sullivan@prsd.org
     Sullivan, Noreen Para-educator nsullivan@prsd.org
     Terry, Amanda Teacher aterry@prsd.org
     Thomas, Kellie Para-educator kthomas@prsd.org
     Vance, Kelli Para-educator kvance@prsd.org
     Vienneau, Linda Kitchen Manager lvienneau@prsd.org
     Wallace, Sheila Para-educator swallace@prsd.org
     Walton, Julie Hamilton Occupational Therapist Assistant jwalton@prsd.org